*

Click on banner for Tornado website

Click.gif Save

Author Topic: Tornado TeamSpeak Chat Session (Saturdays, 11:00 AM, UTC)  (Read 554 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Frankie

  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 791
  • From Dogs of War to Pipes Of Peace
    • Frankie's Moodurian
Tornado TeamSpeak Chat Session (Saturdays, 11:00 AM, UTC)
« on: May 14, 2016, 04:50:05 AM »
Tornado TeamSpeak Chat Session 28/5/2016

You are cordially invited to this event.

Date:  Saturday 28th May 2016
Time:  11:00 AM Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) | 19:00pm Kuala Lumpur | 07:00am Toronto | 12:00noon London | 13:00pm Stockholm | 23:00pm Kamchatka, Russia
Time (local): Click here
Expected duration: 30 minutes
Teamspeak  IP: DOW  74.91.127.204
Room: Tornado (under Game Development)
For who: Anyone interested in the Tornado PC game and the Tornado project


Meet in the Lobby first. Later you will be magically transported to the Tornado room.
« Last Edit: May 28, 2016, 07:45:13 AM by Frankie »

After the Dogs of War are let slip, let us smoke the Pipes Of Peace.