Translations for our friends around the world.

Joining forum

If you have applied to join, please check your email/spam folder for confirmation.

Forum

D.O.W. Twitch channel

pKUWxnW%20-%20Imgur_zps7aj1obwp

Save

D.O.W. Steam Group

pKUWxnW%20-%20Imgur_zps7aj1obwp

Recent Posts

TeamSpeak Voice Chat




##############################
Lobby
##############################
Dogs of War Vu
Age Of Empires
Arma
TaskForceRadio
Arma Development
D.C.S.
Deep Rock Galactic
Falcon B.M.S.
Farm Simulator
FSX/P3D/X-Plane
DoW Air
Fire Fighter X
Golf Club 2
Graviteam
IL2
Insurgency
Life is Feudal
Naval Action
Racing
Red Storm 2: Vietnam
Scourge of War
Waterloo
Coalition
French
Gettysburg
Confederate
Union
Steel Beasts Pro
Alpha
Bravo
Opfor
Tabletop Simulator
Tornado
Virtual Battle Space
Mission in progress.
Design
World Of Warships
Other games
Radio Control
neXt Heli sim
##############################
A.F.K.
##############################
Private Meeting.
TSViewer.com
Save Save

Visitors

Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 484



SOW Waterloo Multiplayer Saturday 30/05/2020 at 20:00 GMT




Immersive, friendly session.


Played with full fog of war.





********************************
**                    Notes                      **
********************************
SOW Version: Waterloo 1.03
Largest command: Corps
Smallest command: Brigade
Mission Duration: 180 minutes
Minimum number players: 2
Time (local): Click here
Teamspeak  IP: 104.153.105.2:35200  Please wait in lobby for access to other areas.
Room: Scourge Of War


[s...

Read More

12 comments
CTE 1.7: Nightfall Now Open!
Thu, 28 May 2020



Today we are launching a playable preview version of our upcoming version 1.7 update. This includes a new map ‘Tideway’, five new weapons (AS Val, Honey Badger, Sterling, Grease Gun, Welrod), nighttime versions of all maps in Co-op, new cosmetic options, and more! See below for more info.

This content is now available on the Community Test Environment. Go to your Steam Library and download “Insurgency: Sandstorm Community Test Environment” to play. Please remember this is a preview build, so some issues are expected (see ‘Known Issues’) and all content is considered work in progress. If you encounter any problems or have feedback for the development team please don’t hesitate to let us know in the CTE sub-section of the Steam forums. Also be sure to fill out our 1.7 CTE Feedback Survey. Our team will be monitoring feedback during the CTE and aim to push this update to players on the live version of Insurgency: Sandstorm in...

Read More

0 comments
Update 1.7: Nightfall Community Test Environment Begins Tomorrow
Thu, 28 May 2020



To celebrate one of our biggest updates, Operation Nightfall - releasing in June, we will be previewing some upcoming content on the Community Test Environment starting tomorrow!

Go to your Steam Library and download “Insurgency: Sandstorm Community Test Environment” to play. The CTE will be open from Thursday, May 28th from 10:00 am MST/6:00 pm CEST until 5:00 pm MST/1:00 am CEST on Monday, June 1st.

As per usual, we'll be running a Play with the Devs event on the CTE from 11:00 am MST/7:00 pm CEST - 12:00 pm MST/8:00 pm CEST:

Thursday May 28th (in Co-op Night Map Matchmaking: Night Normal, Night Hardcore, Night Frenzy)

Friday May 29th (in Tideway Co-op Matchmaking: Tideway Normal, Tideway Hardcore, Tideway Frenzy)

Monday June 1st (in Tideway Versus Matchmaking)

[si...

Read More

0 comments
Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 484

Nations that have visited us.

Flag Counter