Translations for our friends around the world.

Scourge Of War




Author Topic: SOW: WL Twitch feed today  (Read 3448 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Asid

  • HAVOC
  • *
  • Posts: 26443
SOW: WL Twitch feed today
« on: June 11, 2015, 01:51:16 PM »
Twitch feed today

Two days after its release the latest title in the Scourge of War series is back on the battlefield on Twitch! http://www.twitch.tv/slitherinegroup

Stand in the ranks with us as we stream the game today at 20:00 CEST / 18:00 UTC / 2:00 PM EDT on our official Twitch Channel!

Will the Seventh Coalition once again be victorious or will Fate be on the Emperorís side this time? Stay tuned to find out!

Get more information about the game from its official product page

Itís not over!

In order to celebrate the bicentenary of Waterloo we will stream a historical reconstruction of the entire Battle on our official Twitch Channel on June 18th!

Be ready for further information!
« Last Edit: November 07, 2016, 01:17:03 PM by Asid »
funny
0
informative
0
Thanks
0
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions

I stand against Racism, Bigotry and Bullying

Tags:
     

    SOWWL AI Problem

    Started by Orinadegi

    Replies: 11
    Views: 8468
    Last post February 08, 2019, 12:21:37 PM
    by Asid
    SOW Waterloo multiplayer today 03/12/16?

    Started by Asid

    Replies: 17
    Views: 9570
    Last post December 04, 2016, 04:09:51 PM
    by chrisreb
    Waterloo multiplayer today...Maybe

    Started by Asid

    Replies: 6
    Views: 4673
    Last post June 03, 2017, 10:08:08 PM
    by Asid
    SOW Waterloo mp today?

    Started by Asid

    Replies: 10
    Views: 5059
    Last post December 10, 2016, 07:31:02 PM
    by Asid
    Scourge of War Waterloo Live stream today

    Started by Asid

    Replies: 1
    Views: 3624
    Last post November 20, 2017, 10:30:02 PM
    by Asid