Translations for our friends around the world.

Author Topic: Empire in Arms the Napoleonic Wars of 1805 - 1815  (Read 26717 times)

Offline pzgndr

• Empires in Arms Development Team
Empire in Arms the Napoleonic Wars of 1805 - 1815
« on: June 13, 2016, 10:10:50 PM »
FYI, I have recently gotten into code development with Marshall Ellis to continue development of Empires in Arms.  There is more information and a new v1.21.01 hotfix posted over at the Matrix Games forum.  If anyone has played this computer game version of an outstanding grand strategy Napoleonic Wars board game, I encourage you to check out the latest update and stand by for more.  Thanks.

BTW, I'm new to DOW and just registered for Schwerpunkt's new home here.  Please check out WWII-Europe.  A v1.08 update is in development for this outstanding WWII operational-level wargame.
funny
informative
Thanks
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions

Offline Asid

• HAVOC
Re: Empire in Arms the Napoleonic Wars of 1805 - 1815
« Reply #1 on: June 13, 2016, 10:32:48 PM »
Welcome to Dogs of War pzgndr.

Great news about EIA. It is about time it received some love. Please keep us informed about the progress. We love details :)

WWIIE is a hidden gem. Hopefully we can let it shine. Do not forget Middle East War 1948 - 2010. Lots of goodness there also.

Again welcome :)

Regards
funny
informative
Thanks
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions

I stand against Racism, Bigotry and Bullying

Offline Asid

• HAVOC
« Reply #2 on: June 25, 2016, 05:44:13 PM »
Empire in Arms the Napoleonic Wars of 1805 - 1815

Attached is the v1.21.01 hotfix for the v1.20.04 public beta already available. Please maintain an official version of the original game updated to the latest v1.08.07 official comprehensive patch. Install a different beta version of the game updated to v1.08.07 and v1.20.04, and then copy the hotfix EXE into the beta version directory.

Download (2.6 MB): Click Here

Fix List